EIPS Christian Calendar 2017-2018

Please click here to view the 2017-2018 EIPS Christian Calendar!

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Chapels
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Hot Lunch - Pyrogies & Sausage
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
Remembrance Day Chapel
Time: 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Parents are welcome to attend!

Monday, November 13, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Thursday, November 16, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Friday, November 17, 2017
No School - Fall Break
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hot Lunch - Pasta
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 1, 2017
Grade 4-9 Ski Trip
Location: Sunridge
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert Evening

More details to follow!

Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Chapel
Time: 11:15 am - 11:45 am

Parents are welcome to attend!

Monday, December 25, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Hot Lunch - Chicken Fingers
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hot Lunch - Grilled Cheese
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
No School - Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
No School - Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hot Lunch - Soup (Free) & Cheese Bun
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
No School - Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hot Lunch - Wok Box
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Easter Chapel
Time: 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Parents are welcome to attend!

Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day-in-Lieu for P/T Interviews
Monday, March 26, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Hot Lunch - Pasta
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Hot Lunch - OPA of Greece
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hot Lunch - Crispy Chicken Wraps
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School!