Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Chapels
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Year End Chapel
Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Everyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Grade 9 PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:20 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Grade 9 PAT - Language Arts Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Grade 9 PAT - Math Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School!
Grade 9 PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School

Classes begin at 8:35am.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018
No School - ACSI Convention
Friday, October 19, 2018
No School - ACSI Convention
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No School - November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
No School - November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
No School - November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
No School - November Break
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School - North Central Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School - North Central Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:07 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School